Revenge Of The Selfish Shellfish 2CD Set

sold out

Revenge Of The Selfish Shellfish 2CD Set


Condition : NEW

Cat No: RR38

Release date :  2009

Reissue of the original album with a bonus disc of remixes and three Steven Stapleton unused mixes

Add To Cart



1 Falling From Heaven

2 Amoeba

3 Amphimixis

4 Revenge Of The Selfish Shellfish

5 Walk The White Ghost

6 Lucifer Before Sunrise

7 Flower Dream Song

8 Our Lady Of The Flowers

9 The Frightened City

10 Melancholy Of The Street

Bonus Disc

1 The Frightened City (Nameless Dread Mix) - Remix -

2 Whelk

3 Mussel

4 Sea Slug

5 Oyster Sauce Remix - Remix - Brian Conniffe

6 Slower Dream Fong - Remix - Tony Wakeford

7 Our Lady Of The Bile Flowers- Remix - Tony Wakeford

8 The Frightened City (Clubbed To Death Mix) - Remix - Andrew Liles